Header

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Thomas Stötzel
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-11
E-Mail: t.stoetzel@schiele-auh.de

 

Projektabwicklung

Günther Zwick
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-31
E-Mail: g.zwick@schiele-auh.de
.

Klaus Hansmann
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-35
E-Mail: k.hansmann@schiele-auh.de

 

Technischer Einkauf/Materialwirtschaft

Daniel Greiner
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-13
E-Mail: d.greiner@schiele-auh.de

 

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Karin Wurth
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-14
E-Mail: k.wurth@schiele-auh.de

 

Service

Thomas Stötzel
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-11
E-Mail: t.stoetzel@schiele-auh.de

Vertrieb

.Peter Pohlmann
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-12
E-Mail: p.pohlmann@schiele-auh.de

 

Projektabwicklung

Rainer Müller
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-42
E-Mail: r.mueller@schiele-auh.de
.

Roland Flaig
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-21
E-Mail: r.flaig@schiele-auh.de

.
Sekretariat

Silvia Dold
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-10
E-Mail: s.dold@schiele-auh.de

Bauleitung

Markus Mühl
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-24
E-Mail: m.muehl@schiele-auh.de

Service

Roland Fleig
Telefon: 07833 / 9384-21
E-Mail: r.fleig@schiele-auh.de